The Blues face Coventry away (Westwood Heath Playing Fields CV4 8GP) tomorrow KO 2pm. It promises to be a big middle of term game. The maroons fixture for this week has been rescheduled so they have a week off.

  1. Samuel Scott (Teddy Hall)*
  2. James Yeomans (Magdalen)
  3. Hunter Heenan-Jalil (Keble)
  4. Lewis Greenan-Barrett (Hertford)
  5. Logan Stewart (Magdalen)
  6. Mark Roper (Keble)*
  7. Daniel Cotton (University)
  8. Rufus Pierce-Jones (Exeter)
  9. Angus McCance (St Peters)* (C)
  10. Edward Gillow (Teddy Hall)
  11. James Norton (Magdalen)
  12. Joe Lloyd (Exeter)
  13. Richard Calver (Christ Church)*
  14. Mohammed Memfis (Exeter)
  15. William Osborne (Exeter)
  16. Alex Tometzki (Magdalen)
  17. Harry Folkard (Keble)

*Denotes a returning blue

13 thoughts on “OURLFC Team Announcements 5/11/2019

Comments are closed.