The Blues are taking on Warwick away tomorrow. The team is looking class and after a couple of postponed fixtures we are all ready to get stuck in. The maroons do not have a fixture this week as it has been rearranged.


  1. Sam Scott* (Teddy Hall)
  2. James Yeomans (Magdalen)
  3. Hunter Heenan-Jalil (Keble)
  4. Rufus Pierce-Jones (Exeter)
  5. Logan Stewart (Magdalen)
  6. Jack Gordon (St Cats)
  7. Mark Roper* (Keble)
  8. Edward Gillow (Teddy Hall)
  9. Angus McCance* (St Peters) (VC)
  10. Richard Calver* (Christ Church)
  11. Joe Lloyd (Exeter)
  12. Lewis Greenan-Barrett (Hertford)
  13. Sven Pemberton* (Wadham) (C)
  14. James Norton (Magdalen)
  15. Alexander Tometzki (Magdalen)
  16. Daniel Cotton (University)
  17. Mohammed Memfis (Exeter)

13 thoughts on “OURLFC Team Announcement 13/11/2019

Comments are closed.