After a weather-induced disruptive start to term, both teams are in action simultaneously. The Blues start their cup run against with an away trip to Exeter 2s.  Meanwhile, the Maroons travel to Notts in prep for next weeks massive fixture against Reading. #UTS


  1. Huge Garbutt (New)
  2. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)*
  3. Garcon Wilson (Worcester)
  4. Will Taverner (Brasenose)*
  5. Felix Rathbone (Keble)
  6. Conor Williets (Wadham)*
  7. Thom Foster (Keble)
  8. Sven Pemberton (Wadham)*
  9. Angoose McCance (St Peter’s)*
  10. Richard Calver (Camp Nou)
  11. Marco Hiscock (Magdalen)*
  12. Pete Woodcox (Corpus Christi)
  13. Mark Roper (Trinity)* (C)
  14. Harry Williams (Brasenose)
  15. Tristan Louveaux (St Peter’s)


  1. Nathan Lowe (Teddy Hall)
  2. Will Milnthorpe (St Peter’s)
  3. Sam Hazeldine (Corpus Christi)
  4. Rufus Pierce Jones (Exeter)
  5. Jimmy Yeomans (Magdalen)
  6. Alex Tometzki (Magdalen)
  7. Dan Smith Dan Smith (Brasenose) (C)
  8. Will Osborne (Exeter)
  9. James Perring (St Cross)
  10. Rob Wilson (St Peter’s)
  11. Christian Holland (Trinity)
  12. Sam Payce (Pembrooke)
  13. Mark Hanna (Exeter)
  14. Adam Johnston (St Catz)
  15. Joe Lloyd (Exeter)

*Denotes returning blue.

8 thoughts on “Team Announcements 06/02/19

Comments are closed.