OURLFC name a strong squad of 20 to take on Brookes Bulls in the annual Derby Day Fixture on Friday 15th Feb at Oxford RFC (6PM KO). 

  1. Conor Williets (Wadham)*
  2. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)*
  3. Matt Wilson (Worcester)
  4. Will Taverner (Brasenose)*
  5. Felix Rathbone (Keble)
  6. Mark Roper (Keble)* (C)
  7. Thom Foster (Keble)
  8. Ed Harris (Exeter)*
  9. Angus McCance (St Peter’s)*
  10. Richard Calver (Christ Church)
  11. Louis Claxton (St John’s)*
  12. Cameron Sellers (Keble)
  13. Sven Pemberton (Wadham)*
  14. Hugh Garbutt (New)
  15. Nick Dodds (St Anne’s)*
  16. Pete Woodcock (Corpus Christi)
  17. Rob Wilson (St Peter’s)
  18. Tristan Louveaux (St Peter’s)
  19. Harry Williams (Brasenose)
  20. Sam Scott (Teddy Hall)

*Denotes returning blue.

5 thoughts on “Derby Day Team Announcement

Comments are closed.