OURLFC face off against some familiar faces as they take on Brixton Bulls this weekend. Hype to derby day and the two varsity matches is building. #UTS 


  1. Nathan Lowe (Teddy Hall)
  2. James Yeomans (Magdalen)
  3. Harry Williams (Brasenose)
  4. Sam Hazeldine (Corpus Christi)
  5. Ben Lewis (Keble)
  6. Alex Tometzki (Magdalen)
  7. Nick Dodds (St Anne’s)*
  8. Will Osbourne (Exeter)
  9. James Perring (St Peter’s)
  10. Marco Hiscock (Magdalen)* (C)
  11. Rob Wilson (St Peter’s)
  12. Mark Hanna (Exeter)
  13. Tristan Louveaux (St Peter’s)
  14. Adam Johnston (St Catz)
  15. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)*
  16. Will Milnthorpe (St Peter’s)
  17. Huge Garbutt (New)
  18. Christian Holland (Trinity)
  19. Felix Rathbone (Keble)
  20. Pete Woodcox (Corpus Christi)

*Denotes returning blue.

9 thoughts on “Team Announcement 02/02/2019

Comments are closed.