The Blues face Brookes in undoubtedly the game of the week. #UTS 


  1. Huge Garbutt (New)
  2. Felix Rathbone (Keble)
  3. Garcon Wilson (Worcester)
  4. Will Taverner (Brasenose)*
  5. Sam Scott (Teddy Hall)
  6. Conor Williets (Wadham)*
  7. Thom Foster (Keble)
  8. Edward William Alexandros Harris (Exeter)*
  9. Mark Roper (Pembroke)* (C)
  10. Richard Calver (Nou Camp)
  11. Louis Claxton (St John’s)*
  12. Cameron Sellers (Keble)
  13. Sven Pemberton (Wadham)*
  14. Harry Williams (Brasenose)
  15. Richard Nodds (St Anne’s)*
  16. Marco Hiscock (Magdalen)*
  17. Pete Woodcox (Corpus Chirsti)
  18. Tristan Louveaux (St Peter’s)
  19. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)*
  20. Will Milnthorpe (St Peter’s)

8 thoughts on “Team Announcement 30/01/2019

Comments are closed.