This week both teams are in action for the first time this term. The Maroons, captained by James Yeomans, make the trip to Derby in one of their final league matches of the season. Will Henshall leads the Blues as they look to beat Loughborough 2s at home for the second time. 


  1. Conor Williets (Wadham)*
  2. John Wylde (Pembrooke)
  3. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)
  4. Will Taverner (Brasenose)*
  5. Louis Claxton (St John’s)
  6. Mark Roper (Kellogg)
  7. Richard Nodds (St Anne’s)*
  8. Thomas Kerneis (St Peter’s)*
  9. Angus McCance (St Peter’s)
  10. Phil Maffettone (Corpus Christi)
  11. Marco Hiscox (Balliol)*
  12. Will Henshall (Wadham)* (C)
  13. Mark Giza (Queens)*
  14. Alex Pemberton (Wadham)
  15. Edward Harris (Exeter)
  16. Jeremy Ayling (Magdalen)*


  1. Sam Scott (SEH)
  2. Rob Hyder-Wilson (Christ Church)
  3. Jonny Wood (St Hilda’s)
  4. Ben Adams (St Peter’s)
  5. Mill Wilnthorpe (St Peter’s)
  6. Harry Williams (Brasenose)
  7. Matt Wilson (Worcester)
  8. Aron Hegedus (Christ Church)
  9. James Yeomans (Magdalen) (C)
  10. Mike Gorry (Jesus)
  11. Peter Woodcock (Corpus Christi)
  12. Josh Blackaby (Balliol)
  13. Harry Martin (Wadham)
  14. Jeremy Huitson (Corpus Christi)
  15. Aditya Doshi (St Peter’s)

*Denotes returning Blue.

22 thoughts on “Team Announcements 31/01/2018

Comments are closed.