The Blues are back in action at home against Coventry. Coventry are the only side to have beaten the Blues this season and the Blues are determined to overturn the league leaders to lay down a marker for the rest of the season.


  1. Conor Williets (Wadham)*
  2. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)
  3. Will Henshall (Wadham)* (C)
  4. Will Taverner (Brasenose)*
  5. Louis Claxton (St John’s)
  6. Mark Roper (Kellogg)*
  7. Richard Nodds (St Anne’s)*
  8. Thomas Kerneis (St Peter’s)*
  9. Angus McCance (St Peter’s)
  10. Phil Maffettone (Corpus Christi)
  11. Marco Hiscox (Balliol)*
  12. Josh Blackaby (Balliol)
  13. Mark Giza (Queens)*
  14. Alex Pemberton (Wadham)
  15. Reilly Knight (Univ)*
  16. Edward Harris (Exeter)
  17. Jeremy Ayling (Magdalen)*

*Denotes returning Blue.

9 thoughts on “Team Announcement 24/01/2018

Comments are closed.