With the Maroons game postponed, captain Will Henshall has named an exciting Blues side to face Leicester at home. Amongst the familiar experienced faces are a few new ones, stepping up after injuries to senior players.


  1. Louis Claxton (St John’s)
  2. Jonny Wood (St Hilda’s)
  3. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)
  4. William Taverner (Brasenose)*
  5. Sam Pace (Pembrooke)
  6. Conor Williets (Wadham)*
  7. Matt Wilson (Worcester)
  8. Reilly Knight (Univ)*
  9. Aaron McCance (SPC)
  10. Phil Maffettone (Corpus Christi)
  11. Marco Hiscox (Balliol)*
  12. Will Henshall (Wadham)* (C)
  13. Thomas Kerneis (SPC)*
  14. Alex Pentacost (Wadham)
  15. Josh Blackaby (Balliol)
  16. Edward Harris (Exeter)
  17. Nick Corbett (Wadham)

*Indicates returning blue.

8 thoughts on “Team Announcement 25/10/17

Comments are closed.