Blues captain Will Henshall has named two strong Blues and Maroons sides for this week. The Blues look to carry on their unbeaten run in a top of the table clash away to Coventry whilst the Maroons do the same at home to Derby.


  1. Sam Scott (SEH)
  2. John Wylde (Pembrooke)
  3. Will Henshall (Wadham)* (C)
  4. Will Taverner (Brasenose)*
  5. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)
  6. Matt Wilson (Worcester)
  7. Conor Williets (Wadham)*
  8. Thomas Kerneis (SPC)*
  9. Angus McCance (Mansfield)
  10. Phil Maffettone (Corpus Christi)
  11. Marco Hiscox (Balliol)*
  12. Josh Blackaby (Balliol)
  13. Mark Giza (Queens)*
  14. Alex Pentacost (Wadham)
  15. Reilly Knight (Univ)*
  16. Rory Smith (Christ Church)


  1. Nathan Lowe (SEH) (C)
  2. Rob Hyder-Wilson (Christ Church)
  3. Sam Pace (Pembrooke)
  4. James Beaufils (Jesus)
  5. Harrison Ward (Brasenose)
  6. Louis Claxton (St John’s)
  7. Matt Doyle (Pembrooke)
  8. Aditya Doshi (SEH)
  9. Nick Corbett (Wadham)
  10. Edward Harris (Exeter)
  11. Peter Woodcock (Corpus Christi)
  12. Ash Walker (Trinity)
  13. Aron Hegedus (Christ Church)
  14. James Yeomans (Magdalen)

*Denotes returning Blue.

9 thoughts on “Team Announcements 01/11/17

Comments are closed.