Blues captain, James Clark, has selected a strong team to take on local rivals, Oxford Brookes, in the first BUCS game of the year. With a good preseason camp and first weeks training under their belts, some tough decision had to be made with some new boys getting the nod alongside returning players. The blues team is as follows:

1. Jack Holmes (Worcester)
2. Matt Brady (SPC)
3. Will Henshall (Wadham)*
4. Phil Tucciarone (CCC)
5. Conor Mcleary (BNC)*
6. Alex Babb (SPC)
7. James Clark (BNC)* (C)
8. Sam Bainbridge (St Catz)*
9. James Smith (Worcester)*
10. Sam King (Wadham)
11. Tom Bradley (Queens)*
12. Mark Giza (Queens)*
13. Joe Mash (Queens)

14. Tolly Rose (New)
15. Jake Langmead-Jones (Worcester)
16. Josh Ames-Blackaby (Wadham)
17. Dan Smith (Somerville)

12 thoughts on “Blues Team Announcement vs Brookes

Comments are closed.