In a warm-up for the Derby Day, the Mazzers are taking on Brookes 1s in the Cup tomorrow in University parks, 2pm KO. The team is looking very strong and it promises to be an exciting game of league!

  1. Adam Johnston (St Catz)
  2. Josh Abass (St Peter’s)
  3. Ryan Parry (St Peter’s)
  4. Tristan Louveaux (Regent’s Park)
  5. Jac Edwards (St Antony’s)
  6. Harry Folkard (Keble)
  7. Auguste Breteau (St Antony’s)
  8. Edward Harris (Exeter)* (VC)
  9. James Perring (St Catz) (C)
  10. Alexander Mash (St Peter’s)
  11. Mark Hanna (Exeter)
  12. Angus Irving (Christ Church)
  13. Sam Leach (St Antony’s)
  14. Benedict Aldous (Christ Church)
  15. Ollie Townrow (Wadham)
  16. William Osborne (Exeter)
  17. James Mann (Teddy Hall)

*Denotes returning blue

4 thoughts on “OURLFC Team Announcements 5/02/2020

Comments are closed.