After a well deserved break the first game for club is here. We are taking on Warwick at home and everyone is eager to get back into the league this term. As always Hilary is a big one with Derby Day, Varsity, The Cup and the league to think about. Famously, there is a lot of league to be played and not much time to play it in. KO is 2pm at University Parks, Oxford.

  1. Daniel Cotton (University)
  2. James Yeomans (Magdalen)
  3. Rufus Bridget-Jones (Exeter)
  4. Hunter He-man Jalil (Keble)
  5. Logan Stewart aka James Howlett (Magdalen)
  6. Jack Gorgonzola (St Catz)
  7. Mark Roper* (Keble)
  8. Richard Calver* (Christ Church)
  9. Angoose McCance* (St Peter’s)
  10. Edward Gillow (Teddy Hall)
  11. Lewis Greenan-Barrett (Hertford)
  12. Joesph Lloyd (Exeter)
  13. Sven Pemberton* (Wadham)
  14. Sam Leach (St Antony’s)
  15. Alexander Mash (St Peter’s)
  16. James Norton (Magdalen)
  17. Harry Folkard (Keble)

*Denotes returning blue

9 thoughts on “OURLFC Team Announcement 14/01/2020

Comments are closed.