After double varsity success in Cambridge over the weekend, the magic of the cup returns for the Blues as they face off against Cardiff Met for a place in the semi-finals. 2pm KO @ Uni Parks. #UTS

  1. Huge Garbutt (New)
  2. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)*
  3. Harry Williams (Brasenose)
  4. Will Taverner (Brasenose*
  5. Sam Scott (Teddy Hall)
  6. Mark Roper (St Cross)* (C)
  7. Thom Foster (Keble)
  8. Sven Pemberton (Wadham)*
  9. Angoose McCance (St Peter’s)*
  10. Ed Harris (Exeter)*
  11. Marco Hiscock (Magdalen)*
  12. Tristan Louveaux (St Peter’s)
  13. Mark Roper (Keble)* (C)
  14. Pete Woodcox (Corpus Christi)
  15. Cameron Sellers (Keble)
  16. Rich Calver (Camp Nou)
  17. Felix Rathbone (Keble)

*Denotes returning blue.

10 thoughts on “Team Announcement 06/03/19

Comments are closed.