A massive week for the club kicks off on Wednesday at 2pm in Uni Parks, as the Mazzas face Reading in a top of the table clash. #UTS

  1. Nathan Lowe (Teddy Hall)
  2. Jimmy Yeomans (Magdalen)
  3. Will Milnthorpe (St Peter’s)
  4. Sam Hazeldine (Corpus Christi)
  5. Seb Talbot (Exeter)
  6. Alex Tometzki (Magdalen)
  7. Dan Smith Dan Smith (Brasenose)
  8. Will Osbourne (Exeter)
  9. James Perring (Wadham)
  10. Joe LLoyd (Exeter)
  11. Mark Hanna (Exeter)
  12. Sam Payce (Pembrooke)
  13. Christian Holland (Trinity)
  14. Ben Lewis (Keble)
  15. Rufus Pierce-Jones (Exeter)
  16. Pete Woodcox (Corpus Christi)
  17. Harry Williams (Brasenose)