Both teams are looking to complete an unbeaten Michaelmas term. The Blues face Birmingham hoping to avenge last weeks late draw, whilst the Maroons travel to Bath 2s for anything but a friendly. #UTL


  1. Conor Williets (Wadham)*
  2. Maciek Peplinski (Hertford)*
  3. Garcon Wilson (Worcester) 
  4. Harry Williams (Brasenose)
  5. Felix Rathbone (Keble)
  6. Richard Nodds (St Anne’s)*
  7. Thom Foster (Keble)
  8. Edward William Alexandros Harris (Exeter)*
  9. Angoose McCance (St Peter’s)*
  10. Sven Pemberton (Wadham)*
  11. Pete Woodcox (Corpus Christi)
  12. Richard Calver (Green Templeton) 
  13. Mark Roper (Trinity)* (C)
  14. Rob Wilson (St Peter’s)
  15. Sam Scott (Teddy Hall)


  1. Nathan Lowe (Teddy Hall)
  2. Joseph Grosvernor (Wadham)
  3. Will Milnthorpe (St Peter’s) (C)
  4. Seb Talbot (Exeter)
  5. Jimmy Yeomans (Magdalen)
  6. Alex Tometzki (Magdalen)
  7. Dan Smith Dan Smith (Brasenose)
  8. Will Osborne (Exeter)
  9. Adam Johnston (St Catz)
  10. Alex Mash (St Peter’s)
  11. Sam Payce (Pembroke)
  12. Sam Hazeldine (Corpus Christi)
  13. Harry Simpson (St Peter’s)
  14. Ben Lewis (Keble)

*Denotes returning Blue.

44 thoughts on “Team Announcements 28/11/2018

Comments are closed.