Here we go again. After a successful pre-season tour to Budapest and training camp in Cheltenham, competition for places at OURLFC has never looked stronger. The Blues start off their campaign at home to recently promoted Warwick, whilst the Maroons travel to Brunel to kick off their debut season in the South Eastern 1A league. The boys are out for a perfect start to their campaigns, with two big Ws the aim.


  1. Garcon Wilson (Worcester)
  2. Sam Scott (Teddy Hall)
  3. Maciek Peplinksi (Hertford)*
  4. Harry Williams (Brasenose)
  5. Jimmy Yeomans (Magdalen)
  6. Conor Williets (Wadham)*
  7. Richard Nodds (St Anne’s)*
  8. Edward William Alexandros Harris (Exeter)*
  9. Mark Roper (Somerville)* (C)
  10. Marco Hiscock (Magdalen)*
  11. Peter Woodcox (Corpus Christi)
  12. Louis Claxton (St John’s)*
  13. Sven Pemberton (Wadham)*
  14. Felix Rathbone (Keble)
  15. Alex Tometzki (Magdalen)
  16. Seb Talbot (Exeter)


  1. Huge Garbutt (New)
  2. Joe Lloyd (Exeter)
  3. Sam Hazeldine (Corpus Christi)
  4. Cameron Sellers (Keble)
  5. Oliver Simpson (Worcester)
  6. Dan Smith Dan Smith (Brasenose)
  7. Will Milnthorpe (St Peter’s) (C)
  8. Richard Calver (Christ Church)
  9. Nathan Lowe (Teddy Hall)
  10. Alex Mash (St Peter’s)
  11. Rob Wilson (St Peter’s)
  12. Christian Holland (Trinity)
  13. Harry Simpson (St Peter’s)
  14. Will Osborne (Exeter)

*Denotes returning Blue.

10 thoughts on “Team Announcements 10/10/2018

Comments are closed.