Maroons captain James Yeomans has named his 19 man squad to face Cambridge 2nds on Friday 23rd February. The game kicks off at 5pm and is to be played in Cambridge, at Shelford Rugby Club. This is the first 2nd team Varsity Match in four years and the boys are determined to get the win as they did then. The squad is as follows:

  1. Ben Adams (St Peter’s)
  2. Sam Scott (SEH)
  3. Harry Williams (Brasenose)
  4. Sam Hazeldine (Corpus Christi)
  5. Jonny Wood (St Hilda’s)
  6. Matt Wilson (Worcester)
  7. Ash Walker (Trinity)
  8. Ed Harris (Exeter)
  9. James Yeomans (Magdalen) (C)
  10. Ben Corbett (Blackfriars)
  11. Peter Woodcock (Corpus Christi)
  12. Sam Pace (Pembrooke)
  13. Harry Martin (Wadham)
  14. Aron Hegedus (Christchurch)
  15. Rob Hyder-Wilson (Christ Church)
  16. Dan Smith (Brasenose)
  17. Lewis Greenan-Barrett (Hertford)
  18. Will Milnthorpe (St Peter’s)
  19. James Beaufils (Jesus)