For the last BUCS fixture of the season, the Blues host Coventry, with captain Jordan Ayling fielding an experienced squad, with a few exciting prospects looking to prove themselves for next year. The team is as follows:



  1. Conor Williets (Wadham)
  2. Matt Brady* (SPC)
  3. Harry Sturgess (Hertford)
  4. Will Henshall* (Wadham)
  5. Rory Farquharson (St Benets)
  6. Nick Dodds (St Annes)
  7. Jordan Ayling* (Magdalen) (C)
  8. Thomas Kerneis* (SPC)
  9. Angus McCance (SPC)
  10. Joseph Mash (Queens)
  11. Marco Hiscox (Magdalen)
  12. Dan Smith* (Somerville)
  13. Jake Langmead-Jones* (Worcester)
  14. Zachary Keane (Mansfield)
  15. Reilly Knight (Univ)
  16. Rob Bartlett (St Annes)
  17. Dan Smith (Brasenose)

*Denotes returning Blue