The Blues find themselves returning to Nottingham this week, looking to use this second chance to improve on the previous result and push on into the semi-final round of the BUCS trophy. With the recent concentration of games, and Varsity coming up on Friday, OURLFCs squad depth has become apparent with a lot of Blues debuts being awarded this week. The team is as follows:



  1. Will Henshall* (Wadham)
  2. James Yeomans (Magdalen)
  3. Michal Woyton* (Worcester)
  4. Jordan Ayling* (Magdalen) (C)
  5. Matt Brady* (SPC)
  6. Mark Roper* (Harris Manchester)
  7. Richard Nodds (St Annes)
  8. Thomas Kerneis* (SPC)
  9. Angus McCance (SPC)
  10. Rory Smith (Christ Church)
  11. Dan Smith* (Somerville)
  12. Joseph Welford (Queens)
  13. Jake Langmead-Jones* (Worcester)
  14. Reilly Knight (Univ)
  15. Geoffrey Whitehouse (Magdalen)
  16. Will Agnew (Worcester)
  17. Owen Crush (Pembroke)


* Denotes returning Blue