The depth in talent is clear once again with two strong sides to play in the BUCS fixtures this week. The Blues face Coventry at home, requiring a performance to set the tone for the business end of the season, and the Maroons travel away to Leicester for a must win game. The teams are as follows:



  1. Will Henshall* (Wadham)
  2. Matt Brady* (SPC)
  3. Harry Sturgess (Hertford)
  4. Marco Hiscox (Magdalen)
  5. Josh Southworth (Pembroke)
  6. Mark Roper* (St Cross)
  7. Jordan Ayling* (Magdalen) (C)
  8. Thomas Kerneis* (SPC)
  9. Zac Keane (Mansfield)
  10. Joe Mash (Queens)
  11. Dan Smith* (Somerville)
  12. Michal Woyton* (Worcester)
  13. Jake Langmeme-Jones* (Worcester)
  14. Conor Williets (Wadham)
  15. Jonny Wood (St Hildas)



  1. Jimmy Yeomans (Magdalen)
  2. Joe Cullen (Magdalen)
  3. Will Agnew (Oriel)
  4. Dan Smith 2.0 (Brasenose)
  5. Owen Crush (Pembroke)
  6. Dick Nodds (St Annes)
  7. Will Taverner (Brasenose)
  8. Olu Arisekola (Trinity)
  9. Angus McCance (SPC) (C)
  10. Phil Maffettone (CCC)
  11. Tom Hamilton (Keble)
  12. Joe Welford (Queens)
  13. Reilly Knight (Univ)

10 thoughts on “Team Announcements 1/2/17

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *