With excitement at an all time high, the Blues play the Maroons to finish Michaelmas with a bang. The teams are as follows:



  1. Conor Williets (Wadham)
  2. Matt Brady* (SPC)
  3. Will Taverner (Brasenose)
  4. Phil Maffettone (CCC)
  5. Joseph Cullen (Magdalen)
  6. Zac Keane (Mansfield)
  7. Jordan Ayling* (Magdalen) (C)
  8. Thomas Kerneis* (SPC)
  9. Angus McCance (SPC)
  10. Michal Woyton* (Worcester)
  11. Dan Smith* (Somerville)
  12. Marco Hiscox (Magdalen)
  13. Tom Hamilton (Keble)



  1. Josh Southworth (Pembroke)
  2. Peter Doane (Magdalen)
  3. Collin Larkin (Magdalen)
  4. Jonny Wood (St Hildas)
  5. Owen Crush (Pembroke)
  6. Richard Nodds (St Annes)
  7. Mark Roper* (New)
  8. Olu Arisekola (Trinity)
  9. James Yeomans (Magdalen)
  10. Geoffrey Whitehouse (Magdalen)
  11. Adam Ismail (Magdalen)
  12. Will Agnew (Worcester)
  13. Kacper Wanczyk (St Anthonys)


*denotes returning blue