The latter stages of Michaelmas are proving difficult with a catalogue of injuries hindering both sides progress. Nevertheless, the Blues have a strong team ready to take on Loughborough 2nds, with an expectation to win on home turf. The team is as follows:



  1. Conor Williets (Wadham)
  2. Matthew Brady* (SPC)
  3. Harry Sturgess (Hertford)
  4. Will Taverner (Brasenose)
  5. Joseph Cullen (Magdalen)
  6. Richard Nodds (St Annes)
  7. Jordan Ayling* (Magdalen) (C)
  8. Thomas Kerneis* (SPC)
  9. Zac Keane (Mansfield)
  10. Phil Maffettone (CCC)
  11. Dan Smith* (Somerville)
  12. Marco Hiscox (Magdalen)
  13. Michal Woyton* (Worcester)
  14. Peter Doane (Magdalen)
  15. Rob Bartlett (St Annes)
  16. Tom Hamilton (Keble)
  17. Angus McCance (SPC)


*denotes returning blue