Despite a seemingly unending injury list, Angus McCance and Jordan Ayling will captain two strong sides to face Nottingham at home and Leicester away respectively. The teams are as follows:


  1. Joseph Cullen (Magdalen)
  2. Matthew Brady* (SPC)
  3. Harry Sturgess (Hertford)
  4. Michal Woyton* (Worcester)
  5. Will Taverner (Brasenose)
  6. Conor Williets (Wadham)
  7. Jordan Ayling* (Magdalen) (C)
  8. Thomas Kerneis* (SPC)
  9. Zac Keane (Mansfield)
  10. Rory Smith (Christ Church)
  11. Dan Smith* (Somerville)
  12. Tom Hamilton (Keble)
  13. Phil Maffettone (CCC)



  1. Jonny Wood (St Hildas)
  2. Owen Crush (Pembroke)
  3. Rory Farquharson (St Benets)
  4. Will Milnthorpe (Teddy Hall)
  5. Collin Larkin (Magdalen)
  6. Richard Nodds (St Annes)
  7. James Yeomans (Magdalen)
  8. Alex Holness-Tofts (Magdalen)
  9. Angus McCance (SPC) (C)
  10. Olu Arisekola (Trinity)
  11. Rob Bartlett (St Annes)
  12. Marco Hiscox (Magdalen)
  13. Peter Doane (Magdalen)


*denotes returning blue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.