OURLFC put out two strong squads for the last games of term – with lots on the line for both teams. The Blues are looking to take revenge away at Loughborough for defeat earlier in the season, whereas the Mighty Maroons are looking to keep up their unbeaten streak at home to Coventry and finish term with a perfect record.


1. Jack Holmes (Worcester)
2. Matthew Brady (SPC)
3. Will Henshall (Wadham) *
4. Phil Tucciarone (CCC)
5. Conor McCleary (BNC) *
6. Alex Babb (SPC)
7. James Clark (BNC)* (C)
8. Samantha Bainbridge (Catz) *
9. James Smith (Kellogg) *
10. Jake Langmead-Jones (Worcester)
11. Mike Woyton (Worcester)
12. Dan Smith (Somerville)
13. Mark Giza (Queen’s) *

14. Joe Mash (Queen’s)
15. Robin Jones (Hilda’s)
16. Luke Blackaby (Hilda’s)


1. Vincent Vedovato (Wolfson)
2. Henry Woods (Catz)
3. Angus McCance (SPC)
4. Rory Farquharson (Benet’s)
5. Jonny Wood (Hilda’s)
6. Jordan Ayling (Magdalen)
7. Paul Blanchard (GTC)
8. Sven Kerneis (SPC)
9. Zac Keane (Mansfield) (C)
10. Olu Arikesola (Trinity)
11. Peter Doane (Magdalen)
12. Morgan Dirodi
13. Seb Braddock (SPC)

14. James Hayley (BNC)
15. Cameron Montgomery (BNC)
16. Josh Blackaby (Wadham)
17. Sam Acreman (NDS)

* denotes returning Blue

11 thoughts on “Team Announcements 02/12/15

Comments are closed.