Blues Captain, James Clark, has selected two very strong sides to play their BUCS fixtures this week. The Blues are facing Loughborough 2s with the Maroons taking on Northampton 1s, both are at home with 2pm kick offs. The teams are as follows:


1. Jack Holmes (Worcester)
2. Matt Brady (SPC)
3. Mike Woyton (Worcester)
4. Will Henshall (Wadham)*
5. Conor Mcleary (BNC)*
6. Jordan Ayling (Magdalen)
7. James Clark (BNC)* (C)
8. Bobby Bainbridge (St Catz)*
9. Mark Roper (New)
10. Jake Langmead-Joneas (Worcester)
11. Mark Giza (Queens)*
12. Dan Smith (Somerville)
13. Gareth Davies (Wadham)*

14. Alex Babb (SPC)
15. Robin Jones (Hildas)
16. Joe Mash (Queens)
17. Phil Tucciarone (CCC)


1. Tolly Rose (New)
2. Seb Braddock (SPC)
3. Rory Farquharson (STB)
4. Joe Welford (Queens)
5. Vincent Vedovato (Wolfson)
6. Paul Blanchard (GTC)
7. Liam Loftus (LMH)
8. Sam Hancock (Queens)
9. Cameron Montgomery (BNC)
10. Sam King (Wadham) (C)
11. Josh Blackaby (Wadham)
12. Luke Blackaby (Hildas)
13. Sven Kerneis (SPC)

14. Zac Keane (Mansfield)
15. Lawrence Middleton (SPC)
16. Angus McCance (SPC)
17. Henry Woods (St Catz)

* Denotes returning Blue