Blues Captain, James Clark, has selected two strong sides to play their BUCS fixtures this week. The Blues travel to Birmingham for their first away game whilst the Maroons are making the trip to Coventry for their first BUCS came of this new season. The teams are as follows:


1. Jack Holmes (Worcester)
2. Matt Brady (SPC)
3. Will Henshall (Wadham)*
4. Mike Woyton (Worcester)
5. Conor Mcleary (BNC)*
6. Alex Babb (SPC)
7. James Clark (BNC)* (c)
8. Sam Bainbridge (Catz)*
9. James Smith (Worcester)*
10. Jake Langmead-Jones (Worcester)
11. Tom Bradley (Queens)*
12. Joe Mash (Queens)
13. Mark Giza (Queens)*

14. Mark Roper (New)
15. Sam Hancock (Queens)
16. Sam King (Wadham)


1. Tolly Rose (New)
2. Phil Tucciarone (CCC) (c)
3. Luke Blackaby (Hildas)
4. Rory Farquharson (STB)
5. Will Coxon (New)
6. Henry Woods (Catz)
7. Jordan Ayling (Magdalen)
8. Matt Williamson (BNC)
9. Will Wilson (Univ)
10. Olu Arisekola (Trinity)
11. Lawrence Middleton (Peters)
12. Josh Blackaby (Wadham)
13. James Hayley (BNC)

14. Dan Smith (Somerville)
15. Matt Lewis (Queens)

8 thoughts on “Team Announcements 21/10/15

Comments are closed.